<img src="//tracker.clixtell.com/track/t.gif">
Skip to the main content.
Call Us Now
Call Us Now

My Vaccine Lawyer
Reviews

My Vaccine Lawyer reviews are collected from vaccine injured clients across the country.
Read about how we have successfully won compensation for clients.

 

Work With Us At No Cost

Have an Injury?

Rating
5.0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
278
reviews
Based on 278 Google reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The team is efficient and easy to work with.
They provide excellent representation and keep clients updated.
They have a knowledgeable and tenacious team of lawyers.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The staff at My Vaccine Lawyer were friendly, courteous and showed a genuine concern about my injury. They were always available to speak with me and answer all my questions. They worked hard to get me the settlement I deserved. I highly recommend them to anyone who has suffered from a vaccine injury.
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I would leave a 10 star if I could. Everyone I had the pleasure of speaking with in this office is wonderful. I had a shoulder injury due to a flu vaccine that was injected in the wrong place. Bridget was my lawyer and made everything so easy for me. She was kind and sympathetic towards me. She even got me more money than was originally offered. Thanks Bridget for all your hard work!!! Debbie
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The team at My Vaccine Lawyer provides excellent representation. Bridget McCullough was extremely professional, always answered my concerns and questions thoroughly and punctually. Knowledgeable and tenacious best described my experience with this law firm. Thank you ! J. M. DuLaney
Read more
Tish Merrill
Tish Merrill
 
30 days ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The team are sharp as tacks, professional, caring. They answered all my questions. This the reason I gave them 5 stars
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The team at My Vaccine Lawyer was extremely helpful assisting me with my vaccine injury. I honestly had no idea how to manage a claim for this and they took care of everything. The lawyer and staff were kind and kept me up to date through the process. If you are injured by a vaccine, they are the group you want on your team.
Read more
Jill Fudesco
Jill Fudesco
 
30 days ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
My vaccine lawyer did a remarkable an outstanding job in their attempt to get me compensation for a permanent vaccine injury administered to me for the flu shot in a rush in a hospital in Connecticut. The nurses who administered the flu vaccine, which is by the way a true vaccine, we’re in a hurry and so many of them were standing and when they administer the shot they did it from an angle which affected my tendon. Nonetheless, occupational health said it must’ve happened when I ran into a door jam and that angered me so much that I pursued actually suing the hospital which I couldn’t do but I was able to be fed to My vaccine lawyer and with great tenancy and dedication they gave me such hope that I would be compensated for a permanent injury because I was required to get a flu vaccine which I never wanted! Farrah remarkable, diligent, purposeful and communicative; who could ask for more?!
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It was a long legal process (as the wheels of justice turn slowly) but the staff at My Vaccine Lawyer were diligent and courteous; they kept me abreast of developments regarding my case; they were a pleasure to work with. I have no hesitation recommending their services.
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Best team of lawyers ever. They follow up with you and always updated me about my case. I would use them again and recommend them to whoever is looking for someone to represent them. There knowledgeable about everything and help you in all the necessary documentation. Thank you for making me feel so special with you.
Read more
Gail McNulty
Gail McNulty
 
30 days ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Very positive experience. Efficient and easy to work with!
Graham Jewell
Graham Jewell
 
1 month ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
They were great to work with for my vaccine injury. They made the process very simple for me and I am very pleased with the results!
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I am grateful to have signed up with this firm to handle my case. While a local attorney was not equipped to handle this case, MyVaccineLawyer had the expertise to bring my case to a successful conclusion. I also appreciated their communication and responsiveness. Thanks!
Read more
E J
E J
 
1 month ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This law firm is Awesome, they kept in contact with me every step of the way during the legal process. Everyone with whom I spoke with was knowledgeable and professional. I was very pleased with the final outcome. Thanks so much!!
Read more
Nicole
Nicole
 
1 month ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I contacted Muller Brazil (My Vaccine Lawyer) after I had been injured from a routine vaccine administration. The lawyers and administrative staff were fantastic and very responsive from Day 1. My lawyer was Bridget McCullough and she was very personable and professional. She clearly explained the next steps at every step along the way and I ended up getting a very fair and large settlement. Be aware though that this is not a quick process. From the time of my injury to the time my settlement was paid and in-hand was over 3 years. This timeline was simply due to the large amount of cases the government has to handle. Again, Muller Brazil was very responsive and quickly and accurately handled every phase of my case. I would recommend them to family if anyone were to suffer a vaccine injury.
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
If you are looking for a lawyer for vaccination injuries, Max is your go to guy. He goes above and beyond for his clients.
Read more
Wanda A
Wanda A
 
2 months ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I had no idea at the start of my case who and what to expect from my scenario. I was treated like family. All the people and problems I was dealing with were explained to me in the kindest manner. Everyone stepped up to the plate for me and made the whole process easier. I would highly recommend anyone who is or having an issue to contact this company.
Read more
Jennifer Drees
Jennifer Drees
 
2 months ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wonderful to work with. Always answered my questions and gave truthful feedback and fought for what was best for me. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Vickie Calmese
Vickie Calmese
 
3 months ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Max & his staff were very professional. They kept me updated and “walked” me through this convoluted process. Hate I had an vaccine injury but grateful I chose this law firm. Thanks!
Read more
Larry Knight
Larry Knight
 
3 months ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Simply 1st class from the start all the way to the end. very pleased with the final result.
Read more
Donna Fagan
Donna Fagan
 
3 months ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amy was amazing! Everything went very smooth and completely stress free! Hopefully I never have use for My Vaccine Lawyer again, but should something happen I will definitely be trusting them with my case again. I highly recommend this firm! 5/5 stars for sure!!!!
Read more
Pat Gould
Pat Gould
 
3 months ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Very professional team that worked really hard to get my settlement claim approved and paid.
Read more
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This firm is absolutely the best! They handled everything for my vaccine injury with professionalism and experience! I highly recommend them to anyone who experiences an injury.
Read more
Sharon Sirkis
Sharon Sirkis
 
4 months ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I want to thank Max Mueller and his staff for making my traumatic experience with a vaccine injury worry-free. Mr. Mueller and his staff were always available anytime I needed them. If you are looking for a friendly, highly competent law office - look no further. You will find no one better.
Read more
Kim Reser
Kim Reser
 
5 months ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Very thoughtful attorneys. Attention to detail is excellent. It takes a while to receive your settlement, but worth it in the end. Thank you for everything.
Read more
fetty Norvell
fetty Norvell
 
5 months ago
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dear Attorney Muller Brazil. I am writing this letter to express my most sincere thanks for the most professional representation. You have stuck by me along with your associates Bridget C. McCullough, Tereza Pavlacsek , Kathy Yoos and others, through the year's in dealing with this very stressful case. I admire your composure, and most of all your excellent representation with passion. May God Bless you all. Luv you all blessings!!
Read more
Panel only seen by widget owner
Rating
4.8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
47
reviews
Based on 47 Facebook reviews
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Sandra Billy's investment platform is reliable and transparent.
Paul Brazil and Shealene Mancuso are knowledgeable and caring attorneys.
Max Muller and his staff provide exceptional service and achieve just results.
Sesi Nthabi Makua
Sesi Nthabi Makua
April 9, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I am proud to recommend mrs,Sandra Billy for a selfless and reliable investment service, I was constantly looking for a reliable platform to invest and my friend introduced me to her platform and I realized this is the best platform to invest on because she maintains discipline in her investment, relationship and strategies to ensure the complete transparency and credibility of her investors. if you want to be financially successful invest in her platform now, Contact her Via Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com Whatsapp: +15128931587
Read more
Posted on
Facebook
Sheryl Attig
Sheryl Attig
January 11, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I had both Paul Brazil and Shealene Mancuso assist me with a SIRVA (shoulder injury to vaccine administration) case. They were both excellent. They knew my injury and the laws about it in detail and were able to guide me wisely, having a good sense of what my injury would be worth, giving me wise advice about how to write up my story of the injury and how it impacted me and giving me good advice about who my witnesses should be and what sorts of things they should write. When the opposing attorneys offered us a settlement Shealene advised that if I rejected the settlement I could wait about six months for a judge to make a ruling and that she would likely rule in favor of 10% to 15% more. Sure enough six months later I had 15% more. Both attorneys were always quick to return phone calls and took their time to explain things to me. In addition to their legal expertise they were also a good source of medical knowledge. They have dealt with hundreds of these cases, yet my orthopedist who specializes in shoulder injuries only sees one to two of these cases every year. They were able to tell me the sorts of medical procedures that typically work or don’t work for other clients so that I could invest my time and money wisely in working with my orthopedist to do what we could to improve the pain and function in my arm. Paul and Shealene were also just great people to have on my side; kind, compassionate, and smart. I would highly recommend these attorneys for anyone with a similar case. It took three years from the time of my injury to the time I saw money (not their fault, just the way it works), but the settlement was substantial and they did the vast majority of the work and never took a penny from me or out of my settlement (because that’s how these cases work for vaccine lawsuits).
Read more
Posted on
Facebook
Erika Lynn Geuser
Erika Lynn Geuser
February 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks goodness for lawyers w/ integrity that are representing the people!! Appreciate all you are doing to help the vaccine injured.
Read more
Posted on
Facebook
Jerin O'Ryan
Jerin O'Ryan
April 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
#NickCatone #Colton #Merckwhistleblower #Cdcwhistleblower #CongressmanPosey on C-span! RESIST "Unavoidably Unsafe" POISON!
Read more
Posted on
Facebook
Tammy Gortmaker
Tammy Gortmaker
September 29, 2017